Kontakt

Kontakt-Formular

Kontakt-Formular
  • Abschnitt Pause

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

DESTINATIONS

You know you deserve it!

YACHT REISEZIEL

Australasia destination yacht charter luxury yacht holidays superyacht charter mlkyacht - Superyachts destinations and yachts destination luxury yacht hire destination
ENTDECKEN

AUSTRALIEN

Das wunderschöne Great Barrier Reef mit seinen unzähligen faszinierenden Arten von Meeresbewohnern. Alternativ können Sie die Goldküste des Landes erkunden oder ins Outback reisen, um das Land zu erkunden, das so wunderbar offen ist.
Caribbean destinationyacht charter luxury yacht holidays superyacht charter mlkyacht - Superyachts destinations and yachts destination luxury yacht hire destination
ENTDECKEN

KARIBIK

Wohin werden Sie in den Urlaub fahren? Mit atemberaubenden karibischen Charterzielen wie Antigua, den Bahamas, Belize, den Britischen Jungferninseln, Grenada, St. Lucia und St. Martin schaffen Sie perfekte Erinnerungen, die ein Leben lang halten.
Corsica Sardinia destinationyacht charter luxury yacht holidays superyacht charter mlkyacht - Superyachts destinations and yachts destination luxury yacht hire destination
ENTDECKEN

KORSIKA & SARDINIEN

Korsika ist ein sehr beliebtes Ziel für Yachtcharter im Sommer, eingebettet zwischen der französischen Riviera und Sardinien. Wenn Sie Frankreich lieben und für Ihren Yachturlaub auf Korsika & Sardinien eine Abwechslung zum Trubel an der Riviera wünschen.
Croatia montenegroyacht charter luxury yacht holidays superyacht charter mlkyacht - Superyachts destinations and yachts destination luxury yacht hire destination
ENTDECKEN

KROATIEN & MONTENEGRO

Ein Segeltörn durch die saphirblauen Gewässer der Adria ist die perfekte Art, eine Woche Urlaub zu machen. Kroatiens zerklüftete dalmatinische Küste ist wie geschaffen für einen Bootsverleih, mit bezaubernden Inseln, die vor der Küste von Split in Kroatien verstreut liegen.
Fiji destinationyacht charter luxury yacht holidays superyacht charter mlkyacht - Superyachts destinations and yachts destination luxury yacht hire destination
ENTDECKEN

FIJI

Fidschi Yachtcharter ist eine wunderschöne Kette von 20 vulkanischen Inseln, die sich über mehr als 80 km erstreckt und vom Tourismus weitgehend unberührt geblieben ist. Mit dramatischen Klippen, die in das türkisfarbene Wasser eintauchen und tiefen Lagunen, die von Wäldern umgeben sind.
french polynesia destinationyacht charter luxury yacht holidays superyacht charter mlkyacht - Superyachts destinations and yachts destination luxury yacht hire destination
ENTDECKEN

FRANZÖSISCH-POLYNESIEN

Ein Yachtcharter in Französisch-Polynesien bietet das ganze Jahr über milde Ostpassatwinde mit durchschnittlich 15 bis 20 Knoten, die jeden Tag ein entspanntes Segeln in den ruhigen Gewässern hinter den Riffen und temperamentvolles Segeln auf offenen Gewässern garantieren.
French riviera destinationyacht charter luxury yacht holidays superyacht charter mlkyacht - Superyachts destinations and yachts destination luxury yacht hire destination
ENTDECKEN

FRANZÖSISCHES RIVIERA

Die berühmte Küstenlinie der Côte d'Azur umfasst eine Reihe aufregender Superyacht-Destinationen wie Nizza, Antibes, St. Tropez, Marseille und Cannes sowie einige ruhigere, aber sehr charmante Häfen wie Ville Franche und St. Jean Cap Ferrat.
Greece destination 2yacht charter luxury yacht holidays superyacht charter mlkyacht - Superyachts destinations and yachts destination luxury yacht hire destination
ENTDECKEN

GRIECHENLAND

Griechenland, das Land der üppigen Olivenhaine, der antiken Zivilisationen und des entspannten Strandlebens, besteht aus Tausenden von Inseln, die in Familien mit eigenen Traditionen, Kulturen und Landschaften gruppiert sind.
Indian ocean destinationyacht charter luxury yacht holidays superyacht charter mlkyacht - Superyachts destinations and yachts destination luxury yacht hire destination
ENTDECKEN

INDIANER OZEANE

Direkt vor der Ostküste Afrikas liegen die Seychellen, eine Inselgruppe, die für ihre paradiesischen Strände, riesigen Palmen und ihre entspannte Atmosphäre bekannt ist. 41 der 115 Inseln, die diesen Archipel bilden, sind als "Inner Islands" bekannt und bestehen aus den ältesten Granitinseln.
Italy destinationyacht charter luxury yacht holidays superyacht charter mlkyacht - Superyachts destinations and yachts destination luxury yacht hire destination
ENTDECKEN

ITALIEN

Die Küste, insbesondere die italienische Riviera im Westen, bietet zahlreiche Strände und Buchten, die sich hervorragend zum Ankern eignen. Italiens Inseln liegen hauptsächlich vor der Westküste des Festlandes und haben alle ihren ganz eigenen Charakter.
new england destinationyacht charter luxury yacht holidays superyacht charter mlkyacht - Superyachts destinations and yachts destination luxury yacht hire destination
ENTDECKEN

NEUENGLAND

Neuengland ist zerklüftet, spektakulär schön und voller Geschichte und Charme, was es zum idealen Ort für einen Yachtcharter-Sommerurlaub macht. Seine malerischen Hafenstädte, Sandstrände, romantischen Inseln, kleinen Geschäfte und Kunstgalerien und feinen Restaurants.
South east alaska destinationyacht charter luxury yacht holidays superyacht charter mlkyacht - Superyachts destinations and yachts destination luxury yacht hire destination
ENTDECKEN

SÜDOST-ALASKA

An Bord der Alaskan Story werden Sie die unglaubliche Tierwelt Alaskas aus nächster Nähe erleben. Sie werden Buckelwale, Braunbären, Orcas, Seelöwen, Seehunde, Dall-Schweinswale, Adler und vielleicht sogar Wölfe und Elche sehen.
South east asia destinationyacht charter luxury yacht holidays superyacht charter mlkyacht - Superyachts destinations and yachts destination luxury yacht hire destination
ENTDECKEN

SÜDOSTASIEN

Südostasien ist ein bemerkenswerter Ort, um mit einer Yacht zu segeln und zu erkunden, denn hier gibt es ausgedehnte tropische Küstenlinien, exotische Reiseziele, erstaunliche Strände und eine große Vielfalt an Meereslebewesen. Südostasien bietet dem Yachtcharterer eine Vielzahl von Kulturen.
Caribbean destinationyacht charter luxury yacht holidays superyacht charter mlkyacht - Superyachts destinations and yachts destination luxury yacht hire destination
ENTDECKEN

DIE BAHAMAS

Segler lieben die Bahamas für ihre geschützten Häfen, die einfachen bis anspruchsvollen Segelgebiete und die unberührten, einsamen Inseln. In vielen der geschützten Gebiete, in denen das Fischen verboten ist, finden Sie die bezauberndsten Tauch- und Schnorchelmöglichkeiten.
The balearics destinationyacht charter luxury yacht holidays superyacht charter mlkyacht - Superyachts destinations and yachts destination luxury yacht hire destination
ENTDECKEN

DIE BALEAREN

Beobachten Sie den Sonnenuntergang über der Bucht von Es Verda in der Nähe von Cala d'Hort, Ibiza, genießen Sie das alte Spanien im historischen Port d'Alcudia, Mallorca, oder entspannen Sie sich im Frühjahr und Herbst an der Playa de Ses Illetes, Formentera, in Ihrem Yachturlaub auf den Balearen.
Turkey destinationyacht charter luxury yacht holidays superyacht charter mlkyacht - Superyachts destinations and yachts destination luxury yacht hire destination
ENTDECKEN

TÜRKEI

Luxurious Crewed Yacht Cruises and Cabin Charters in Turkey & Greek Islands. Sail as a group, couple or single along the Aegean and Mediterranean coast. Discover hidden bays, swim in crystal blue waters, step back in time through ancient ruins, meet local people.

Die meistgesuchten Segelyachten und Motorboote

Top bewertet mit erstklassigem Service

kenntnisreiche Makler haben sich dem Geschäft mit Ehrlichkeit und Integrität verschrieben. Als weltweit führende Superyacht-Marketing-Firma, ist Mlkyacht für pespoke Service unserer Kunden mit erstklassigen Dienstleistungen, einschließlich Yacht Verkauf und Kauf, Charter, Charter-Management, Crew-Services und vieles mehr dezidiert.

Heute ist Mlkyachts eine Marke, die sich in Yachtsportkreisen auf der ganzen Welt entwickelt hat, mit einer beeindruckenden globalen Charterflotte und einer wirklich weltweiten Reichweite. Wir sind bestrebt, unseren Kunden die bestmögliche Erfahrung in jeder Facette des Yachtsports zu bieten.

SEGEL DEINE TRÄUME

DEM WELTWEIT FÜHRENDEN CHARTERUNTERNEHMEN.

Wenn Sie eine Yacht chartern, sorgen wir dafür, dass Ihr Erlebnis unvergleichlich ist. Wir bieten einen außergewöhnlichen Service, weil wir mehr als ein Jahrzehnt damit verbracht haben, die besten Charter zu arrangieren und die besten verfügbaren Superyachten auszusuchen.

Von der wilden und abgelegenen Arktis oder Antarktis bis hin zu stärker frequentierten und seelenerwärmenden Regionen wie dem Mittelmeer, der Karibik, dem Indischen Ozean und Asien - die Wahl fällt nicht leicht, wenn alles möglich ist.

Und wenn Sie nicht finden können, was Sie suchen, kontaktieren Sie uns: Wir werden eine maßgeschneiderte Route für Sie erstellen und die perfekte Luxus-Charteryacht für Sie finden.

VOUS CHERCHER À IMPORTER VOTRE MOTO DU ROYAUME UNI.
KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS.

Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich mit uns in Verbindung setzen.wir antworten Ihnen in den wichtigsten Worten.

[contact-form-7 id="118" title="Contact nous Moto Page"]

Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich mit uns in Verbindung gesetzt haben, wir werden Ihnen in kürzester Zeit antworten.

[kontakt-formular-7 id="5" title="Devis-Pop-up"]
TOP
de_DEGerman

Contact us

Contact Form

Contact Form
  • Section Break

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

DESTINATIONS

You know you deserve it!

YACHT DESTINATION

Australasia destination yacht charter luxury yacht holidays superyacht charter mlkyacht - Superyachts destinations and yachts destination luxury yacht hire destination
DISCOVER

AUSTRALASIA

Beautiful Great Barrier Reef complete with the endless fascinating species of marine life which inhabit it. Alternatively, hit the sands of the country’s Gold Coast or travel into the outback for an exploration of the country that is so wonderfully open.
Caribbean destinationyacht charter luxury yacht holidays superyacht charter mlkyacht - Superyachts destinations and yachts destination luxury yacht hire destination
DISCOVER

CARIBBEAN

Where will you go on holiday? With breath-taking Caribbean charter destinations like Antigua, Bahamas, Belize, British Virgin Islands, Grenada, St. Lucia and St. Martin, you’ll create picture-perfect memories that last a lifetime.
Corsica Sardinia destinationyacht charter luxury yacht holidays superyacht charter mlkyacht - Superyachts destinations and yachts destination luxury yacht hire destination
DISCOVER

CORSICA & SARDINIA

Corsica is a very popular summer yacht charter destination nestled between the French Riviera and Sardinia. If you love France and would like a change from the hustle and bustle of the Riviera for your Corsica & Sardinia yacht holidays.
Croatia montenegroyacht charter luxury yacht holidays superyacht charter mlkyacht - Superyachts destinations and yachts destination luxury yacht hire destination
DISCOVER

CROATIA & MONTENEGRO

Sailing through the sapphire waters of the Adriatic Sea is the perfect way to spend a week away. Croatia’s rugged Dalmatian coastline is made for a boat rental, with charming islands scattered off the coast of Split in croatia yacht charter
Fiji destinationyacht charter luxury yacht holidays superyacht charter mlkyacht - Superyachts destinations and yachts destination luxury yacht hire destination
DISCOVER

FIJI

Fiji yacht charter a beautiful chain of 20 volcanic islands stretches for more than 80km and has remained largely untouched by tourism. With dramatic cliffs that plunge into the turquoise waters and deep lagoons surrounded by forests.
french polynesia destinationyacht charter luxury yacht holidays superyacht charter mlkyacht - Superyachts destinations and yachts destination luxury yacht hire destination
DISCOVER

FRENCH POLYNESIA

French Polynesia yacht charter vacation offers balmy easterly trade winds averaging between 15 and 20 knots throughout the year, virtually guaranteeing a relaxing sail every day in the calm waters behind the reefs and spirited sailing on open-water passages.
French riviera destinationyacht charter luxury yacht holidays superyacht charter mlkyacht - Superyachts destinations and yachts destination luxury yacht hire destination
DISCOVER

FRENCH RIVIERA

The famous coastline of the Côte d’Azur encompasses a string of exciting superyacht destinations such as Nice, Antibes, St Tropez, Marseilles and Cannes as well as some quieter but very charming ports such as Ville Franche and St Jean Cap Ferrat.
Greece destination 2yacht charter luxury yacht holidays superyacht charter mlkyacht - Superyachts destinations and yachts destination luxury yacht hire destination
DISCOVER

GREECE

Greece, the land of sumptuous olive groves, ancient civilizations and relaxed beach life, is made up of thousands of islands grouped into families with their individual traditions, culture, and landscape.
Indian ocean destinationyacht charter luxury yacht holidays superyacht charter mlkyacht - Superyachts destinations and yachts destination luxury yacht hire destination
DISCOVER

INDIAN OCEAN

Just off the east coast of Africa are the Seychelles, a group of islands known for their paradise beaches, huge palm trees and laid back feel. 41 of the 115 islands that make up this archipelago are known as the Inner Islands and consist of the oldest granite islands.
Italy destinationyacht charter luxury yacht holidays superyacht charter mlkyacht - Superyachts destinations and yachts destination luxury yacht hire destination
DISCOVER

ITALY

The coastline, especially the Italian Riviera in the West, offers many beaches and bays perfectly suited for anchoring. Italy´s islands are mainly located off the west coast of the mainland and they all possess their own individual character.
new england destinationyacht charter luxury yacht holidays superyacht charter mlkyacht - Superyachts destinations and yachts destination luxury yacht hire destination
DISCOVER

NEW ENGLAND

New England is rugged, spectacularly beautiful and full of history and charm, making it the ideal location for a summer yacht charter vacation. Its quaint port towns, sandy beaches, romantic islands, small shops and art galleries, and fine restaurants.
South east alaska destinationyacht charter luxury yacht holidays superyacht charter mlkyacht - Superyachts destinations and yachts destination luxury yacht hire destination
DISCOVER

SOUTH EAST ALASKA

Aboard the Alaskan Story you will see, up close and personal, Alaska’s incredible wildlife. You will see Humpback whales, Brown Bears, Orcas, Sea Lions, Harbor Seals, Dall Porpoises, Eagles and perhaps even Wolves and Moose.
South east asia destinationyacht charter luxury yacht holidays superyacht charter mlkyacht - Superyachts destinations and yachts destination luxury yacht hire destination
DISCOVER

SOUTH EAST ASIA

Southeast Asia is a remarkable place to sail and explore by yacht because of its extensive tropical coastlines, exotic destinations, amazing beaches and wide variety of marine life. Southeast Asia offers the Yacht Charterer a variety of cultures.
Caribbean destinationyacht charter luxury yacht holidays superyacht charter mlkyacht - Superyachts destinations and yachts destination luxury yacht hire destination
DISCOVER

THE BAHAMAS

Sailors love the Bahamas for its sheltered harbours, easy-to-challenging sailing areas, and pristine, deserted islands. Within many of its protected territories where fishing is prohibited, you’ll find the most enchanting diving and snorkeling.
The balearics destinationyacht charter luxury yacht holidays superyacht charter mlkyacht - Superyachts destinations and yachts destination luxury yacht hire destination
DISCOVER

THE BALEARICS

Watch the sunset over the bay from the high point at Es Verda near Cala d’Hort, Ibiza, enjoy old Spain in the historic Port d’Alcudia, Majorca, or relax on Playa de Ses Illetes, Formentera, in the spring and fall for your Balearics yacht holidays.
Turkey destinationyacht charter luxury yacht holidays superyacht charter mlkyacht - Superyachts destinations and yachts destination luxury yacht hire destination
DISCOVER

TURKEY

Luxurious Crewed Yacht Cruises and Cabin Charters in Turkey & Greek Islands. Sail as a group, couple or single along the Aegean and Mediterranean coast. Discover hidden bays, swim in crystal blue waters, step back in time through ancient ruins, meet local people.

The most wanted sailing yachts and motor boats

Top rated with first class service

knowledgeable brokers have been dedicated to doing business with honesty and integrity. As the world’s leading superyacht marketing firm, Mlkyacht is decdicated for pespoke service our clients with first-class services, including yacht sales and purchase, charter, charter management, crew services and more.

Today,Mlkyachts continues with a brand developed within yachting circles around the world., impressive global charter fleet and true worldwide reach. We are dedicated to providing our clients with the best possible experience in every facet of yachting.

SAIL YOUR DREAMS

THE WORLD’S LEADING CHARTER COMPANY.

When you charter a yacht, we make sure your experience is unparalleled. We deliver exceptional service because we’ve spent more than a decade arranging the finest charters and sourcing the very best superyachts available.

From the wild and remote Arctic or Antarctica, to more frequented and soul-warming regions like the Mediterranean, the Caribbean, the Indian Ocean and Asia, choices are not easy when anything is possible.

And if you can’t find what you’re looking for, please contact us: we’ll tailor-make an itinerary for you, and find you the perfect luxury charter yacht

VOUS CHERCHER À IMPORTER VOTRE MOTO DU ROYAUME UNI.
CONTACTER NOUS.

Merci de nous contacter pour cette Moto, nous vous répondrons dans les plus brefs delais.

[contact-form-7 id="118" title="Contacter nous Moto Page"]

Merci de nous contacter pour votre devis Moto, nous vous répondrons dans les plus brefs delais.

[contact-form-7 id="5" title="Devis-Pop-up"]
TOP
en_USEnglish